Skip to content

How to Configure

After the paid service expires,

  • The service will be disabled immediately, and attempting to access the admin dashboard will redirect you to the service status page.
  • Personal settings will be retained for 7 days; if you do not renew within 7 days, all service data will be permanently deleted.
  • Once the service is completely removed, your custom domain will no longer be able to access the service. Remember to update your encrypted DNS settings, otherwise you will be unable to access the Internet.